Meet The Wardrobe Staff

The Wardrobe’s staff and leadership have received many awards recognizing our excellence in nonprofit management and service to the community, including: Citizens Bank Champion in Acton Awards for workforce development (2008) and social enterprise (2019), Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce Excellence Award for Nonprofit Management (2017), and Philadelphia Area Council for Excellence (PACE) Award for Community Service (2004).   Our Executive Director, who has held that position for 20 years, received the Philadelphia Business Journal’s 40 Under 40 Award in 2003.

Sheri K. Cole

Executive Director


Al Sharrock

Program Director


Nick Kril

Resale Manager


Christine Richman

Systems Manager


LeTonya Wilson-Nalley

Program Manager


Michelle Moore-McCray

Referral & Office Coordinator


Lisa Winder

Online Services & Communications Coordinator


Kimi Pryor

Program Coordinator


Tameka Young

Program Coordinator


Taheshia Holbrook

Program Coordinator


Kierra Crafton

Program Coordinator


The Wardrobe Board

President: Nina Markey, Littler

Vice President: Melissa Novak, Northern Trust

Secretary: Linda McAleer, The Melior Group

Treasurer: Christopher Otten, MassMutual Greater Philadelphia

The Directors

Jennifer Robinson, Purposeful Networking

Jessica Rennard, Jo-Mar Retail

Gina Harlan, Philabundance

Lauren Blevins, Effectv (Formerly Comcast Spotlight)

Janet Bernstein, The Organizing Professionals

Renee Selman, Robin Hood Ventures

Micki Pressman, Radian (Retired)

Brian Lipstein, Henry A. Davidsen Master Tailors & Image Consultants

Toya Lawson, Bridge Partners

Romy Gelles, Global Training Solutions

Danielle Fox, Accenture

Monique Braxton, Journalist

Erin Allsman, Brownstein Group

Melissa Herd, US Department of Health & Human Services